Latest Products http://www.abhishekinternational.in Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.abhishekinternational.in Fully Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.abhishekinternational.in/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fully Refined Paraffin Wax in India. We offer Fully Refined Paraffin Wax in distinct crystalline form that can’t be deformed easily. This Paraffin Wax is extensively used in art wax, cold creams, candles and many more products. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.abhishekinternational.in/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Semi Refined Paraffin Wax from Uttar Pradesh. This Wax is widely demanded by candle making and textile industries because of its blending capacities. Decorative Candles http://www.abhishekinternational.in/decorative-candles.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed entity chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of high quality Decorative Candles from India. We offer these Glass Votives with perfume as well as without perfume as per buyer’s demands. Photo Frames http://www.abhishekinternational.in/photo-frames.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer attractive Photo Frames for decorating lovely photos. We make these Photo Frames using MDF and ultra modern technologies at our own manufacturing unit. We offer these Frames in different metallic and non-metallic finishes like Aluminium, Brass, Silver plated, Wood, Etc. MDF Sheets http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mdf-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in offering wide array of MDF Sheets in the market. Our offered ranges of MDF Sheets are available with and without velvet base. These Sheets find their applications in Candle Stands and Lamps. Mosaic Pieces http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mosaic-pieces.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mosaic Pieces from India. We offer these Mosaic Pieces in different Sizes and designs. We can also make available these Mosaic Pieces in Stone finish, Marble finish and Crystal finish. Powder Coating Powder http://www.abhishekinternational.in/coating-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Powder Coating Powder. We can make available this Powder Coating Powder in different colors, shades and finishes depending upon buyer’s requirements. Electrical Wire Parts for fitting on Electric Lamp http://www.abhishekinternational.in/electrical-wire-parts-for-fitting-on-electric-lamp.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since our day of inception in the market, we are continuously working in the direction in bringing forth wide array of Electrical Wire Parts for fitting on Electric Lamps. We manufacture these Electrical Parts like harp, saddle, bracket etc. Decorative Paper for Lamp Shades http://www.abhishekinternational.in/decorative-paper-for-lamp-shades.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is supported by a pool of eminent designers who put dedicated efforts in bringing forth wide range of Decorative Papers for Lamp Shades. Our assorted ranges of Decorative Papers are available in exclusive designs and colors. Thinner Lacquer http://www.abhishekinternational.in/thinner-lacquer.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Thinner from India. Our Thinner Lacquers are extensively used in improving the finishing of various export products. These Lacquers are manufactured using the finest quality raw materials along with modern techniques at our state-of-the-art production unit. Plain Glass Sheets http://www.abhishekinternational.in/plain-glass-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an excellent Research and Development team, our company is chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Plain Glass Sheets in India. We offer Clear Glass Sheets that are used in making of Lanterns, Frames, and Votives etc.