Latest Products http://www.abhishekinternational.in Latest Products 18-02-12 en-us http://www.abhishekinternational.in Dinner Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/dinner-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. 2 in 1 Dinner Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/2-in-1-dinner-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Tea Light Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/tea-light-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Spiral Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/spiral-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Taper Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/taper-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Mottled Pillar Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mottled-pillar-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Scraped Pillar Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/scraped-pillar-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Floater Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/floater-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Mason Jar Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mason-jar-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Mercury Votive Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mercury-votive-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Lid Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/lid-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Mosaic Votive Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mosaic-votive-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Votive Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/votive-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Bowl Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/bowl-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Tin Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/tin-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. Wood Bark Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/wood-bark-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. With our modern transportation facility, timely deliveries of the placed orders are assured. Concrete Candle http://www.abhishekinternational.in/concrete-candle-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Tea Light Burner http://www.abhishekinternational.in/tea-light-burner-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Moradabad(India). We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. 4x6 Mosaic Photo Frame http://www.abhishekinternational.in/4x6-mosaic-photo-frame-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. 5x7 Mosaic Photo Frame http://www.abhishekinternational.in/5x7-mosaic-photo-frame-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. 6x8 Mosaic Photo Frame http://www.abhishekinternational.in/6x8-mosaic-photo-frame-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Mosaic Round Mirror http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mosaic-round-mirror-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Mosaic Square Mirror http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mosaic-square-mirror-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the outstanding storage facility, we are capable to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we keep it updated to meet industry standards. With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Mosaic Mirror Tray http://www.abhishekinternational.in/mosaic-mirror-tray-supplier.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time.